RDrake’s anime roamings


I’m losing it…no, really. It’s that sort of feeling.
July 8, 2006, 2:53 am
Filed under: General Schtuff, Web

Hmm, I just found out two days ago that I’m going to have A.Maths tuition on Saturdays. At a god-forsaken time of day. 2pm to 4pm. This is going to mess up ALOT of things. For one, I’m not excited about taking the only bus home from Tampines at 4-5pm, no matter what the day. Bus 27 is in a perpetual state of crowdedness at those times, and getting on means standing for the 20 minute journey. Also, how more inconvenient a timing could there be. 2-4 lies right smack in the middle of the day, and that means long trips out spanning the whole day or so are now out of the question. That really hurts.

I was planning since two weeks ago to have another Xbox Live party over at Koganthi’s house today again. Now this tuition timing came SO CLOSE to screwing that up. Forunately, us GEPers are good at working things out and are set to play on.

 And in other news, it appears that I’ve now been given two extra sections to mod over at Chinkie’s anime discussion forum. That’s nice, I suppose, given that I don’t expect them to be giving me a headache anytime soon. DA doesn’t enter them…phew.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

