RDrake’s anime roamings


Is this a request?
July 15, 2006, 3:42 am
Filed under: Anime, Web

Well, it seems that yesterday, someone came here under the search term, Torrents Team Medical Dragon. I’m sorry to disappoint, but I have nothing here under that series. Not one review. I didn’t know that there even was an anime under that name, unless you’re looking for the manga. Well, this is making me interested. I guess I’ll go look for the manga, I know where it is, and readit up. Maybe even come back with a review.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You’re such a kind soul.

Comment by Sotanaht

Maybe. But then I always wanted to find out what the series is about anyway. It seems pretty prominent, given that the last few pages of some manga usually have some advertisement on it.

Comment by rdrake

You know, making a post about not having it will just lend yourself to getting more hits from searches for it, right?

Eh, good luck.

Comment by lolikitsune

I see. Thanks for the info then. Will keep it in mind in the future.

Comment by rdrake




Leave a Reply

