RDrake’s anime roamings


Blaaaaaaady hell…
July 23, 2006, 1:05 pm
Filed under: Web

Lovely. Absolutely. It seems that I’ve been locked out of my own home forum…

It’s been ages since animemp3s.org went down for repairs. I didn’t mind at first because everyone else was also locked out. Then slowly, people came back and started posting again. In the meantime, I still can’t post because of some error whenever I try that says my post is too short and that posts must have min length of 1 character to be valid. So basically all my submitted post comehow reach the server as containing not a single letter or digit or whatever. This is really pissing me off…

 As my classmate likes to say, BLAAAADY HELL!!!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am reminded of Seras Victoria from Hellsing.

And Paul Hogan.

Comment by Sotanaht

If it gives you that error, click the “back” button on your browser and resubmit.

It works. Just ask me how I know. 😛

Comment by gourry

I finally got the solution today…But it’s not yours, Gourry.

Comment by rdrake

\”Creative minds have always been known to survive any kind of bad training.\” – Anna Freud

It flashed in my mind when i looked at this blog.

Comment by Jackson




Leave a Reply

