RDrake’s anime roamings


Looks like a bend in the road.
July 25, 2006, 1:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yup. As of today, I’ll be putting up more reviews for anime, games, and manga. It’s nothing too new to me, so I myself wonder why I never bothered to start earlier. I’m also considering moving some of my reviews posted elsewhere to here. Many reasons for that, but quite a bit for safety.

 In the meantime, check out the first review on the list then. Rival Schools 2 review.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

