RDrake’s anime roamings


Er,…bugger that.
August 2, 2006, 2:36 pm
Filed under: The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, Web

Yes, I know I promised some pictures some time back. Problem now is that I don’t know how to get them. Print screen isn’t working for me. Perhaps I need a program?

Any suggestion? Or I just go and transfer an old screen capture program from the old computer.

Otherwise, I’ve already lined up what I’m looking for from the episodes. But if I find alternatives  online, I’lluse them too.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

