RDrake’s anime roamings


You misunderstand…
August 3, 2006, 3:12 am
Filed under: General Schtuff, The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya

To Gourry: No, you misunderstand. It’s not that I can’t go to sleep without talking bout Haruhi. I’m not some hardcore fanboy.

It’s just that my conditioning does not allow me to rest easy on a incomplete job.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

kekeke~

I believe it was Sotanaht that made that crack, not myself. 😉

Comment by gourry

You’re obviously the scapegoat in this subject.

Comment by Sotanaht

Fine. I don’t know who stated it first as I had to log off then. Suffice to say that all I needed was to clear things up. Whether or not Gourry needs to be a scapegoat is something that can be used for later.

Comment by rdrake

I am the eternal scapegoat.

I am, after all, married. 😛

Comment by gourry

Yes. And this is just one of the complications rearing its ugly head.

Comment by rdrake


It has only one head? I picture an uncouth, rabid hydra dripping vile ichor from it’s crooked fangs as it chews gleefully on the splintered and bloody bones of sensibility.
I am, of course, insane.

Comment by Sotanaht

I so ought to get Lina to hear you say that.

Comment by rdrake

…I do believe I have been misquoted.
Gentlemen, prepare the dirge.

Comment by Sotanaht

Where is the plan to find all truth

Comment by Mandy




Leave a Reply

