RDrake’s anime roamings


Streamlining in process…
August 25, 2006, 6:47 am
Filed under: Web

It’s getting too hard for me to juggle between blogging about both anime and life at the same time. And thus, I’ve decided that I’m going to streamline things and start a new blog.

This one here is going to stay as it is, mainly anime/manga orietated. I’ll make another for the locals…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Tell me the new add when you’re done making it k?

Comment by tsp

Eh, no problem. I’ll tell you in school. Will probably make it during the holidays next week though…

Comment by rdrake




Leave a Reply

