RDrake’s anime roamings


Unfifilled promises…
September 15, 2006, 8:44 am
Filed under: Anime, Movies, Music, Rants, Web

Perhaps it’s about time I talked to my friend about getting the Chrno Crusade discs…? I’m not one who frequents youtube for any given reason, but that I actually watched the OP and EDs for Chrno Chrusade there first rather than on my VCD player…quite telling how things have been dragging…after the rest of the exams, I guess…

Well, since I was checking them out, I’ll leave them here…

Chrno Crusade OP – Tsubasa wa Pleasure Line

Chrno Crusade ED – Sayonara Solitaire

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

