RDrake’s anime roamings


See you later, folks!
October 15, 2006, 10:39 am
Filed under: Web

Ok, well, with O level exams in just three weeks, it’s pretty much decided. I’ll be taking a break from blogging for awhile. Not that I’m going to give up watching anime, (still will on weekends), but not really going to put much up here. Already I see plenty of posts on the new arrivals sprouting up everywhere but none from me. That’s fine. I’ll see you guys later, somewhere in late November probably.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

But… but who will I confer with about dirty, dirty google searches? 😦

‘luck with the exams, ‘n stuff.

Comment by gourry

Oh you fool. Lina is there for you for a reason. If all else fails, go look for Sotanaht or dreamshade.

Comment by rdrake

Lina has no sympathy for my filthy google searches… hers have gotten just as bad. 😛

Incidentally, she is about 2 episodes away from finishing Argentosoma and thinks it is just about the best thing since sliced bread. The way she keeps going on about it, I’m going to have to end up watching it. It just sounds like win and awesome.

Comment by gourry

Plus I can’t imagine him coming to us for sympathy. I know I, at least, usually find a sadistic delight in Gourry’s Google woes. Better you than me. 😛
I’d say, “Good luck on the exams,” but I’d just jinx it…

Comment by Sotanaht




Leave a Reply

