RDrake’s anime roamings


Just can’t help it…
October 17, 2006, 2:50 pm
Filed under: Figurines

Yea, I know I said I’m taking a break, but I’ll keep this short…

Was at Funan looking for a mp3 player on Saturday, and whilst checking the place out, I stumbled onto this cool place called Urban Attic. If I’m not wrong, people like tj_han blog about this place all the time. Of course, I could’nt just walk away, had to at least take a look, in case I miss out on something big.

Lo and behold, I hit the jackpot! Right there at the glass wall is a Mina Majikana figurine! What more, it evens comes with that cloyingly cute little pet of hers! I can’t believe it. It’s going for $38.80 (I think). Now all I have to do is to get my hands on that much cash…that’s going to mean I will starve this week…

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

http://codyscoop.com/models/features/ht-mina

Like that you mean? Heheh, take pictures of it like tj_han if you get it ^^

Comment by aurabolt

Hmm, not that one. It’s the one with her kneeling down, holding her bow and quiver in front of her.

Comment by rdrake

This one?
http://www.gkworld.com/product/GKW14201

Comment by Sotanaht

Yup! That one indeed. Just got it today.

Comment by rdrake




Leave a Reply

