RDrake’s anime roamings


YURIA – YURIA [1st best album]
October 27, 2006, 10:15 pm
Filed under: Music

Woah, managed to catch this off Tokyotoshokan. (I thank all you last minute seeders who popped out today.) I’ve been on the lookout for stuff by YURIA ever since I heard her first in Shuffle! OP.

Playlist:
1. Dream & Love
2. 抱きしめて
3. 君に再び逢えた奇跡
4. 青空
5. LA♪LA♪BYE
6. ぬけがけしないで
7. Mirage Lullaby
8. You make my day!
9. WISH
10. YOU
11. モノクローム(Studio Live Ver.)
12. baby kiss

Yes, there seems to be quite a few in there that came from an anime. You – Shuffle! OP. Wish – Gravion ED1. Mirage Lullaby – Shuffle! game OP (thanks to DarkMirage for the translation on his blog). LA♪LA♪BYE – Can’t remember, but it’s either Gravion ED2 or Burst Angel ED.

So, if you happen to like any of those above songs, this is a very good album to pick up. Go get it now!

YURIA is love…

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I really like her songs. I listen to it even when I am sleeping, driving, etc… love her voice…

Comment by Samejima

Oii…you could have asked me for an upload. There’s a reason why I have a music list ^^;;

Comment by aurabolt

Well, see, you weren’t online or talking when I first picked up the torrent.

Cheers, though. It’s fully down now.

Comment by rdrake

yup das ryt…

Comment by samejima




Leave a Reply

